Hello!

This is my public dating profile.

On this page, I've included various things about my lifestyle, my interests, and my goals in life. If you're interested, you can send me an email - and if I'm interested as well, we can meet!

My contact info is at the bottom of this page.


I'm happy to meet both online and in real life.

I wouldn't mind travelling to meet people in different places - as you probably already know, I love to travel!


The basics

  • I am looking for a long-term relationship.
  • I'm interested in men.
  • I am based in Barcelona (Spain).
  • I am a developer. I have a full-time remote job.

Travel and the "Freedom lifestyle"

Travelling is a huge part of my life.

I love being able to spontaneously buy tickets to the other side of the world, and stay as long as I like! (The pandemic changed this of course, but it's slowly getting back to how it was before).

I don't like cold weather. I usually escape the European winter in Asia or South America.

I love exploring new places. Adventures, jungles, islands, volcanoes, mountains, that's my kind of fun!

You can read about all of my travel adventures here.

Fitness & physical health

I am a very active person. Health and fitness are really important to me.

Currently, I'm really into aero yoga!

I also do regular yoga and the gym.

And I do a lot of hiking! Staying fit while spending time in nature is just perfect.

Apart from fitness, my diet and my sleep are also very important.

Mental health

In recent years, I learned how to take care of my mental health, and that has made a huge improvement to my life.

I go to therapy.

I stay away from things that cause me stress. I don't like unnecessary arguments, violence in media, crowded places, loud noises.

Peace & Kindness

I am a very peace-loving person.

I aim to do everything with compassion and kindness.

Nature & spending time outside

I spend as much time as possible in nature.

I always stay close to the ocean, the forest, or the mountains. (Best if I have all three, like I do in Barcelona!)

Forests are my favourite, I can easily spend a whole day just walking in a forest and looking at every tree, every leaf, every tiny detail.

I have a little fantasy about owning an old house near a forest, with a garden where I'll grow vegetables and lots of flowers :)

Some things I’d like to do together with a partner

  • Rent a beautiful villa in Bali for a few months
  • Go to Lapland, see the northern lights, ride a dog sled, go to a sauna...
  • Galapagos islands
  • Salkantay trek in Peru
  • Travel to beautiful European cities, enjoy art and great food.

Message me

The best way to contact me is by email: p.kocheva@gmail.com

You can tell me a bit about yourself and why you think we could be a good match.

A final note

This page is a little bit of an experiment :)  I was hesitant to publish it. But then I thought, why not. I like to be transparent with everything I do in life. Finding a partner is the next big thing I want to do.